[Skip to content]

Sign up for our daily newsletter
The Actuary The magazine of the Institute & Faculty of Actuaries

New qualifiers enter the Profession

The new qualifiers’ ceremony in Edinburgh took place on 9 June.

Those who attended the ceremony were: Donna Bailey, David Devlin, John Fitzpatrick, Robert Gow, Richard Hall, Douglas Herdman, Rachel Hibbert, Russell Laver, Adam Maclachlan, Fiona McCarte, Samantha McDonald, Eleanor O’Callaghan, Donal O’Leary, Lauren O’Meara, Catriona Reid, Hayley Rice, Martin Riekert, Chris Rogers, Petrus Rossouw and Anna Welshman.