[Skip to content]

Sign up for our daily newsletter
The Actuary The magazine of the Institute & Faculty of Actuaries

New editorial board for Annals of Actuarial Science

The Profession is pleased to announce a new international Editorial Board for 
Annals of Actuarial Science with effect from volume 6 (2012). The following have agreed to serve on the new Board under the Editorship of Professor Angus Macdonald:

• Professor David Dickson 
(University of Melbourne)

• Professor Dr Paul Embrechts 
(ETH Zurich)

• Professor Edward W (Jed) Frees (University of Wisconsin)

• Professor Dr Alois Gisler 
(Winterthur Insurance Company)

• Professor Jean Lemaire (Wharton School, University of Pennsylvania)

• Professor Alexander McNeil 
(Heriot-Watt University)

• Dr Thomas Møller 
(University of Copenhagen)

• Professor Dr Hanspeter Schmidli (University of Cologne)

• Professor Mike Sherris 
(University of New South Wales)

• Professor Ken Seng Tan 
(University of Waterloo)

• Professor Rob Thomson 
(University of the Witwatersrand)

• Professor Richard Verrall 
(City University).