[Skip to content]

Sign up for our daily newsletter
The Actuary The magazine of the Institute & Faculty of Actuaries

Faculty welcomes new fellows

Ronnie Bowie, president of the Faculty of Actuaries, welcomed new fellows to the Faculty at a ceremony on 1 September at Merchants’ Hall, Edinburgh.

The president was especially pleased to welcome five new fellows who had travelled from South Africa to be present. With Ronnie Bowie are Diane Bell, Neil Christie, John Cranston, Stephen Cunningham, Lisa Dilley, Steven Hood, Vikki Larkin, Catherine McFadyen, Patrick Ndururi, Rene van Heerden Prinsloo, David Reeves, Emma Roberts, Rosalind Rossouw, Lindy Schmaman, Gemma Sefton, Emma Smith, Leong Soon Tan, Susan Thomas, Willem van der Merwe and Gower John Wisdom.