[Skip to content]

Sign up for our daily newsletter
The Actuary The magazine of the Institute & Faculty of Actuaries

Faculty president’s awards

Harvie Brown, president of the Faculty 2004-2006, presented President’s Awards to Simon Carne (below left) and David Hare (below right) at the Faculty’s OGM on 26 June 2006 at the Merchants’ Hall, Edinburgh in recognition of their outstanding service to the actuarial profession and the strength of their support during his period of office.