[Skip to content]

Sign up for our daily newsletter
The Actuary The magazine of the Institute & Faculty of Actuaries

Sir Joseph Burn Prize winner

Institute president Michael Pomery presented the Sir Joseph Burn Prize to Richard Gareth Evans on Friday 22 April; the prize was awarded for Richard’s overall performance throughout the examinations completed in September 2004.