[Skip to content]

Sign up for our daily newsletter
The Actuary The magazine of the Institute & Faculty of Actuaries

Past presidents’ dinner

The past presidents’ dinner was held at Staple Inn on 8 June 2005. In attendance were Mike O’Brien, Duncan Ferguson, Roger Corley, Paul Thornton, Chris Daykin, Jeremy Goford, Marshall Field, Geoffrey Heywood, Caroline Instance (chief executive), Michael Pomery, Harvie Brown, Peter Clark.

To see a full picture version of this article, please see the Education news PDF.