[Skip to content]

Sign up for our daily newsletter
The Actuary The magazine of the Institute & Faculty of Actuaries

New Zealand Society of Actuaries

The NZSA has elected a new council for 2006: Peter Brown, president; Linda Page, vice-president; Ric Geisler, immediate past president; John Smith, hon secretary; Heathcliff Neels, hon treasurer; Ian New; and Greg Lee.