[Skip to content]

Sign up for our daily newsletter
The Actuary The magazine of the Institute & Faculty of Actuaries

Institute votes on honorary fellowship

Institute fellows and associates were sent (by e-mail and, where requested, by post) details of Institute Council’s proposals for the election of four candidates as honorary fellows of the Institute. Proxy votes were due to be returned by 5pm on 25 April.

The ballot will take place and the result will be announced at the Ordinary General Meeting on 28 April at Staple Inn. Fellows and associates may vote at that meeting. The four candidates nominated are:

>> Cecil Bykerk
>> Professor Paul Klumpes
>> Ad Kok
>> Professor Antoon Pelsser.

For more details, please visit the Profession’s website or contact Marion Young on marion.young@actuaries.org.uk