[Skip to content]

Sign up for our daily newsletter
The Actuary The magazine of the Institute & Faculty of Actuaries

Institute honorary officers 2008-2009

The following members will take office from the close of the Annual General Meeting on 30 June:

President: Nigel Masters
Vice-presidents: Sally Bridgeland (re-election) and Seamus Creedon
Treasurer: Robert Hails
Honorary secretaries: Sally Dixon (re-election) and Kathy Byrne.