[Skip to content]

Sign up for our daily newsletter
The Actuary The magazine of the Institute & Faculty of Actuaries

Faculty diploma presentation

Faculty president Stewart Ritchie presented 23 new fellows of the Faculty with their diploma at a presentation ceremony held at the Merchants’ Hall, Edinburgh on 11 September.

With Stewart Ritchie, seated centre front row, are Stewart John Allan, Ramona Bernadette Dolan, Derek Harris, David Houston, Jen-Chieh Huang, Pantelis Koulovasilopoulos, Richard James Lee, Andrew Bruce MacFarlane, Deborah Carol Macdonald, Donald John Maclean, Olajide Olasubomi Majekodunmi, Aonghas McIntosh, James McLaughlin, Karabo Morule, Conor O’Reilly, Michael Bryan James Paton, Darryl Barlow Pye, Scott Kenneth Reid, Jonathan Gregor Ross, Peter John Southgate, Donna Walsh, Kirsten Watt and Steven Wishart.