[Skip to content]

Sign up for our daily newsletter
The Actuary The magazine of the Institute & Faculty of Actuaries

Institute AGM

Michael Pomery took over from Jeremy Goford as president of the Institute of Actuaries at the Institute AGM on 5 July 2004. The result of the postal and Internet voting was announced at the AGM – Sally Dixon, Dermot Grenham, Julian Leigh, Ian Reynolds, and Nick Salter were elected to Institute Council.

To see the full version of this article, see the PDF of the Professional news.