[Skip to content]

Sign up for our daily newsletter
The Actuary The magazine of the Institute & Faculty of Actuaries

Faculty past presidents’ dinner

Presidents past, current, and future gathered at Maclaurin House on Tuesday 18 May 2004 at the Faculty past presidents’ dinner. Attending were: Harvie Brown, junior vice-president; David Kingston; Joe Macharg; Malcom Murray; Paul Grace; Bill Morrison; John McCutcheon; Alistair Neill; Fraser Low; Jeremy Goford, Institute president; Max Thornton; Tom Ross, Faculty president; John Wallace; Alex Shedden.

To see a full picture version of this article see the PDF in the August news.