[Skip to content]

Sign up for our daily newsletter
The Actuary The magazine of the Institute & Faculty of Actuaries

Faculty of Actuaries welcomes new fellows

Ronald Bowie, president of the Faculty of Actuaries, welcomed new fellows to the Faculty at a very enjoyable ceremony on 2 March 2009 at Merchants’ Hall, Edinburgh.

With Ronald Bowie (front row, fifth from right) are Nils-Anders Ainslie, David Allen, Helen Rebecca Andrews, John Colm Brogan, Jennifer Clark, Andrew Charles Dehrmann, Ross Fleming, Michael Fuchs, Thomas William Hamilton, Gordon Alexander Henderson, Brandon Charles Horwitz, Alexander Kuhnast, Fiona Louise MacKenzie, Douglas Mason (an Institute new fellow), Zoe O’Donnell, Kenneth Malcolm Scott, Hugh Charles Sellars, Richard Peter Taylor, Philip Callum Taylor, Giselle Woodhead, Chong Zheng.